Technical Committee appointed for LPL 2

Tuesday, 5 October 2021 00:41 -     - {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}}

Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) has appointed the Technical Committee for the Lanka Premier League (LPL) second edition which is scheduled to be held from 4-23 December.

The committee comprises past Sri Lankan cricketers Charith Senanayake and Vinodhen John, former international umpire T.H. Wijewardene and former UAE and SSC cricketer Shane Fernando.

The committee will handle all technical aspects and cricket-related matters pertaining to the tournament.