joint venture agreement

Wednesday, 7 September 2011 02:03 -     - {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}}

All for coal: At the signing of the joint venture agreement by CEB Chairman Prof. Wimaladharma Abeywickreme (left) and India’s NTPC CMD Arup Roy Choudhury. 

Minister of Power and Energy Patali Champika Ranawaka, Secretary M.M.C. Ferdinando, India’s Power Secretary P. Uma  Shankar, and High Commissioner Ashok K. Kantha are also present