Ruwan Edirisinghe assumes leadership at FCCISL

Wednesday, 7 March 2018 00:00 -     - {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}}

At the recently concluded 43rd AGM of the Federation of Chambers of Commerce and Industry of Sri Lanka, R N Group Chairman/Managing Director Ruwan Edirisinghe assumed the presidency of FCCISL for 2018-2019. Here newly-appointed President Edirisinghe (left) receiving the presidential gavel from Outgoing President Sarath Kahpalarachchi. Others from left are Immediate Past President Ajith Wattuhewa, Senior Vice President Shirley Jayawardena and Secretary General/CEOAjith D. Perera.