New record by Musaeus rowers

Friday, 26 October 2012 00:01 -     - {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}}

Musaeus College “C” Four Rowing Crew won for the very first time in the history of the regatta with a new record (4.17) bringing to an end an eight-year LC winning streak. The winning team comprised Janisha Ratnayake (stroke), Shavindi Gunasekara, Tharushi Delpachira, Ranuli Wickramasekera (Bow) and Megara Wijemanne (Cox) of Musaeus College.