Nelson Mendis Challenge Trophy U14 Cricket Tournament 2013

Friday, 24 January 2014 00:00 -     - {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}}

The CCC School of Cricket, Colombo organised 10th International under 14 Nelson Mendis Challenge Trophy Cricket Tournament 2013 was held at the CCC Grounds Colombo recently. Here, skipper of the under 15 Maldives national team Y.A. Faruhath receives the Best Performance award from President of the Sri Lanka Cricket Umpires Association Ashroff Ghany. Secretary of the CCC School of Cricket Sumith Tennakoon is also in the picture