Nuski Mohamed re-elected President of Saracens SC

Monday, 4 January 2021 00:00 -     - {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}}

Nuski Mohamed



Nuski Mohamed was re-elected as the President of Saracens Sports Club during their 81st Annual General Meeting at their new office premises in W.A.D. Ramanayake Mawatha, Colombo 2.

Muiyad Cader and Shibly Vilcassim also retained their positions as Secretary and Treasurer, respectively, for yet another year.

The following were elected office-bearers. 

Patron: Thalaath Ismail

Vice Patrons: Jayantha Dharmadasa, Ferin Careem, Farook Saleem, A.C.M Lafir, K Mathivanan

President: Nuski Mohamed

Vice President: Zacky Deen Macan Markar

Club Captain: Nasser Majeed

Secretary: Muiyad Cader

Treasurer: Shibly Vilcassim

Asst. Secretary: S.D. Macan Markar

Asst. Treasurer: Sabry Ibrahim

Cricket Secretary: Chandra Rodrigo

Social Secretary: Muiyad Idroos

Executive Committee: Dinesh Kumarasinghe, Bilal Mohamed, Shireen Hussain, Thushan Amarasuriya, Ramly Vilcassim, Yusri Macan Markar, Shiyam Mohamed

Cricket Captain (Premier Div 1): Hashan Dumindu

Cricket V. Captain (Premier Div 1): Ashen Bandara