Mark Bostock Memorial Trophy 2020

Monday, 12 October 2020 00:00 -     - {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}}

Haroon Aslam Gents gross winner

Suresh Subramaniam won the overall championship at the Mark Bostock Memorial trophy 2020 which concluded at Rajawella recently. The tournament which was organised by Victoria Golf and Country Resort was well received with over 80 golfers teeing off at the South Asia’s most beautiful golf course. The event was sponsored by JK Properties.

On day two the Texas Scramble event saw Peter Kafie, Vikas Arora and Nihal Perera teaming up to have a gross of 64 (count back) edging out team members Preena Baba, Rizmy Sheriff and Shadwell de Silva (gross 64).