President appoints seven new SLFP organizers

Monday, 24 April 2017 00:33 -     - {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}}


President Maithripala Sirisena has appointed seven new Sri Lanka Freedom Party (SLFP) District Organizers. 

Seven front line SLFP activists representing youth organizations received their appointment letters as District Organizers from the President yesterday at the President’s official residence.

Sumudu Wijewardena of the Colombo District, R.M. Sanath Padmasiri and A.A.A. Lathif of the Kurunegala District, K.P. Priyantha Premakumara of the Trincomalee District, Rasika Deshapriya Ratnayake of the Badulla District, M.S. Subair of the Batticaloa District and S. Kajanthan of the Jaffna District received the appointment letters from the President.