New Cabinet sworn in

Tuesday, 23 November 2010 00:28 -     - {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}}

The new Cabinet of Ministers of the UPFA Government was sworn in before President Mahinda Rajapaksa at the Presidential Secretariat yesterday. The new cabinet comprises nine Senior Ministers and 49 Cabinet Ministers. 31 Deputy Ministers were also sworn in. Following is the list of Cabinet Ministers and their portfolios: