Two new Governors appointed

Thursday, 5 December 2019 00:00 -     - {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}}

New Governors for the Eastern and North Central Provinces were sworn in before President Gotabaya Rajapaksa at the Presidential Secretariat yesterday. Anuradha Yahampath took oaths as the Governor of the Eastern Province while Prof. Tissa Vitarana was appointed as the Governor of the North Central Province.