Management Club Colombo AGM

Monday, 3 March 2014 00:51 -     - {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}}

The Management Club Colombo held their Annual General Meeting on 26 February 2014, at Excel World Colombo The newly appointed members to the executive Committee seated from left are: Thushan Perera (Treasurer), Sanjeeva Jayasinghe (Secretary), Ninesh Amirthia (Chairman), Farzana Khan (Vice Chairman) and Shan Hassan (Immediate Past Chairman) The Committee Members standing from left are: Asha Jayamanne Reinzie Cooray, Manjula Wijemanna, Sujith Bandulahewa, Rumindra Ranasinghe and Senaka Abeykoon Not in photograph: Samantha Abeywickrema and Dusyantha Rupasinghe