Asia Capital announces Directors’ exit after 4 months

Wednesday, 29 January 2014 00:00 -     - {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}}

Asia Capital Plc yesterday announced that two Directors, F.X.R. Pereira and D. Muthukumarana, have ceased to be Directors of the Board as of 25 September 2013. The announcement of the cessation however comes four months late. Following the changes, the Board of Directors of Asia Capital Plc comprises of Paul Ratnayeke (Chairman), A.D. Ross, V. Siva Jr, R.J. Wickramasinghe, D.A.S. Abeysesinhe (alternate to V. Siva Jr), S.A. Abeyesinhe (alternate to Paul Ratnayeke), S.A. Abeyesinhe, Z. Merchant, T. Tanaka, D.P. Pieris.