Bonda Meedume debuts in Australia

Saturday, 9 July 2011 00:00 -     - {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}}

Singer Sunimal Fernando recently released his maiden CD titled “Bonda Meedume” in Australia and is available in selected locations in Sri Lanka.

Some of the well-known lyricists for his collection songs include Yamuna Malini Perera, Ravi Siriwardene, Vernon Perera, Sisira Dissanayaka, Saman Jayawardena, Sineth Beddage, Shoba Pieris, Donald Ivan and Prabha Rajaguru.

Music was composed by Tharupathi Munasinghe, Upali Kannangara, Charith Panawenna, Navaratna Gamage, Samantha Perera, Rohana Dharmakeerthi and Aruna Wijesinghe.

Sunimal is currently working on his next CD for which he has already completed working on about four tracks. This is expected to be released some time soon.

Any information about the artiste or his works can be obtained at 0713-751472.