5th Executive Committee Installation – Word Blasters Toastmasters Club

Monday, 12 October 2015 00:00 -     - {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}}

The 5th Presidential and Executive Committee Installation of Word Blasters Toastmasters Club was held on 25 September at the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Sri Lanka Auditorium. TM Shantha Senarath (Division Director, Division E) graced the occasion as Chief Guest while TM Manjula Samarasinghe (Area Director, Area E2) was among the other distinguished invitees. The Executive Committee for 2015/2016 comprises of TM Mahesh Abeyesekera (President), TM Dr. Prabath Karunanayake (Vice President - Education), TM Thushari Nanayakkara (Vice President - Membership), TM Sujith Pathirannehe (Vice President - Public Relations), TM Aruna Mapalagamage (Secretary), TM Lal Jayawardene (Treasurer) and TM Navoda Fernando (Sergeant-at-Arms). The new members who were inducted at the ceremony included TM Thushari Nanayakkara, TM Sujith Pathirennehe, TM Navoda Fernando, TM Kasun Rajapaksa, TM Nilanka Jayawardena, TM Asanga Prathapasinghe, TM Jayantha Karunarathne, TM Nandana Meegoda, TM Charith Perera and TM Imara Ismath 

– Pix by Anusha de Silva