Home / Motor/ Automobile Association of Ceylon Secretary felicitated

Automobile Association of Ceylon Secretary felicitated

Comments / {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}} Views / Monday, 11 February 2019 00:08


Automobile Association of Ceylon’s Staff Welfare Society felicitated the Association’s Secretary Devapriya Hettiarachchi for being elected as a member of the Federation Internationale de I’Automobile (FIA) Mobility Services Commission at the recently concluded Annual General Assembly and Prize Giving held at St. Petersburg, Russia. A plaque was awarded to him on this occasion. AA Ceylon President Dhammika Attygalle, Ex-Coo member P.B. Kulatunga, and Consultant Anton Kandiah were also present. 


Share This Article

Facebook Twitter


1. All comments will be moderated by the Daily FT Web Editor.

2. Comments that are abusive, obscene, incendiary, defamatory or irrelevant will not be published.

3. We may remove hyperlinks within comments.

4. Kindly use a genuine email ID and provide your name.

5. Spamming the comments section under different user names may result in being blacklisted.