Markets

CSE PRICE LIST-14/12/2018

Views - 2 Saturday, 15 December 2018 00:00


CSE PRICE LIST 12/12/2018

Views - 1 Thursday, 13 December 2018 00:00


CSE PRICE LIST 10/12/2018

Views - 3 Tuesday, 11 December 2018 00:00


CSE PRICE LIST - 07/12/2018

Views - 3 Saturday, 8 December 2018 00:10


CSE PRICE LIST 05/12/2018

Views - 5 Thursday, 6 December 2018 00:00


CSE PRICE LIST 03/12/2018

Views - 8 Tuesday, 4 December 2018 00:00


CSE PRICE LIST - 30/11/2018

Views - 10 Saturday, 1 December 2018 00:01


CSE PRICE LIST 28/11/2018

Views - 8 Thursday, 29 November 2018 00:00


CSE PRICE LIST 26/11/2018

Views - 12 Tuesday, 27 November 2018 00:00


CSE PRICE LIST - 23/11/2018

Views - 13 Saturday, 24 November 2018 00:10


CSE PRICE LIST 21/11/2018

Views - 13 Thursday, 22 November 2018 00:00


CSE PRICE LIST 19/11/2018

Views - 14 Tuesday, 20 November 2018 01:25


CSE PRICE LIST - 16/11/2018

Views - 17 Saturday, 17 November 2018 00:10


CSE PRICE LIST - 14/11/2018

Views - 13 Thursday, 15 November 2018 00:10


CSE PRICE LIST - 12/11/2018

Views - 14 Tuesday, 13 November 2018 00:01


CSE PRICE LIST - 09/11/2018

Views - 19 Saturday, 10 November 2018 00:10


CSE PRICE LIST 07/11/2018

Views - 17 Thursday, 8 November 2018 00:00


CSE PRICE LIST -05/11/2018

Views - 15 Tuesday, 6 November 2018 00:10


CSE PRICE LIST - 02/11/2018

Views - 24 Saturday, 3 November 2018 00:10


CSE PRICE LIST 31/10/2018

Views - 15 Thursday, 1 November 2018 00:00


CSE PRICE LIST 29/10/2018

Views - 22 Tuesday, 30 October 2018 00:26


CSE PRICE LIST 26/10/2018

Views - 18 Saturday, 27 October 2018 00:06


CSE PRICE LIST - 25/10/2018

Views - 16 Friday, 26 October 2018 00:01


CSE PRICE LIST 22/10/2018

Views - 19 Tuesday, 23 October 2018 00:00


CSE PRICE LIST - 19/10/2018

Views - 18 Saturday, 20 October 2018 00:10


CSE PRICE LIST - 18/10/2018

Views - 16 Friday, 19 October 2018 00:00


CSE PRICE LIST 17/10/2018

Views - 17 Thursday, 18 October 2018 00:00


CSE PRICE LIST 15/10/2018

Views - 18 Tuesday, 16 October 2018 00:00


CSE PRICE LIST - 12/10/2018

Views - 18 Saturday, 13 October 2018 00:10


CSE PRICE LIST 12/10/2018

Views - 26 Friday, 12 October 2018 09:50


Today's Columnists

Reaping relevant results: Reflections on ‘Mind before Action’

Monday, 17 December 2018

The recent political turbulence that shattered the prestige edifices of governance proved several fundamental points. For me, one such is the need to have holistic thinking with emphasis on far reaching implications before taking a crucial decision.


The quality of some justice

Monday, 17 December 2018

We must, if we are rational beings and not mindless beasts, treat the herd instinct with due vigour. In the week before the Incarnation of the Son of God, a Son of the Soil seems fit for Crucifixion. The UNP’s sleek bloodhounds, some crossover SLFP


JVP’s task ahead

Monday, 17 December 2018

Ranil Wickremesinghe has reclaimed his Prime Ministership, not because he deserved it but because of President Sirisena’s impulsive irrationality driven by hunger for power and because of a determined commitment by JVP, TNA and Muslim parliamentari


If the new regime fails to uphold democratic good governance, society will bark loud and bite

Monday, 17 December 2018

Let the leaders of the new regime clearly realise that the civil society and citizen voters are watching with eyes open, ears attentive, and minds alert, and the body ready to spring into mindful strategic action to establish whether the much hard-fo


Columnists More