Home / Management/ Board of Management 2019

Board of Management 2019

Comments / {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}} Views / Monday, 31 December 2018 00:21


Standing from left: ETD Chairperson Jezaayar Hassendeen, TMC Colombo Chairman Manjula Wijemanne, TMC Negombo Chairman Gehan Amarasinghe, Vice President Treasury Yoshan Fernando, TMC Mt. Lavinia Chairman Jayantha Gunasekera, TMC Kalutara Chairman Anver Dole, Vice President Sanjeeva Gooneratne Seated from left: Snr Vice President Admin Charmaine Vanderhoeven, Past President Col. Faiz Ur Rahman, President EmeritusFayaz Saleem, President Murali Prakash, Past President Nasser Majeed, Absent: Vice President Errol Smith, Past President Deepal Abeysekera, Vice President Kaushal Rajapakse, Vice PresidentTrevor Reckerman and Vice President Graham Marhall

Share This Article

Facebook Twitter


1. All comments will be moderated by the Daily FT Web Editor.

2. Comments that are abusive, obscene, incendiary, defamatory or irrelevant will not be published.

3. We may remove hyperlinks within comments.

4. Kindly use a genuine email ID and provide your name.

5. Spamming the comments section under different user names may result in being blacklisted.