Home / HR/ ISMM past presidents felicitated

ISMM past presidents felicitated

Comments / {{hitsCtrl.values.hits}} Views / Thursday, 14 March 2019 00:21


From left: ISMM General Secretary Jayantha Gallehewa, ISMM Past President Anil Ponweera, ISMM Founder Member/Past President Gerry Hidelaratchi, ISMM President R.L. Nalin Silva, OPA President Eng. Nissanka Perera, ISMM Past President Danesha Perera and ISMM Past President Noel Wickramasinghe

In keeping with tradition, Institute of Supply and Materials Management President Nalin Silva organised a ceremony to felicitate three of their past presidents namely, Danesha Perera, Anil Ponweera and Noel Wickramasinghe by unveiling their portraits at a well-attended ceremony at the O.P.A. Auditorium on 5 March. The Chief Guest was Eng. Nissanka Perera, President of the Organisation of Professional Associations of Sri Lanka and the Guest of Honour was Gerry Hidelaratchi, Founder Member and Past President of ISMM and Past President of the OPA.

Share This Article

Facebook Twitter


1. All comments will be moderated by the Daily FT Web Editor.

2. Comments that are abusive, obscene, incendiary, defamatory or irrelevant will not be published.

3. We may remove hyperlinks within comments.

4. Kindly use a genuine email ID and provide your name.

5. Spamming the comments section under different user names may result in being blacklisted.