Cartoon

CARTOON 01.08.2017

Views - 588 Tuesday, 1 August 2017 00:39


CARTOON 27.07.2017

Views - 548 Thursday, 27 July 2017 00:22


CARTOON 26.07.2017

Views - 515 Wednesday, 26 July 2017 00:01


FunToon 17.07.2017

Views - 631 Monday, 17 July 2017 00:11


FunToon 27.06.2017

Views - 894 Tuesday, 27 June 2017 00:12


FUNTOON 12-06-2017

Views - 1097 Monday, 12 June 2017 00:00


FUNTOON 05-06-2017

Views - 1106 Monday, 5 June 2017 00:00


FUNTOON 23-05-2017

Views - 1106 Wednesday, 24 May 2017 00:28


Funtoon 22-05-2017

Views - 1078 Monday, 22 May 2017 00:51


Funtoon 18-05-2017

Views - 1148 Thursday, 18 May 2017 00:27


Funtoon 05-05-2017

Views - 1271 Friday, 5 May 2017 11:06


Funtoon 29-04-2017

Views - 1277 Saturday, 29 April 2017 00:00


CARTOON 21.04.2017

Views - 1280 Friday, 21 April 2017 00:00


Cartoon 18.04.2017

Views - 1352 Tuesday, 18 April 2017 01:00


Cartoon 31.03.2017

Views - 1351 Friday, 31 March 2017 04:15


cartoon 09.03.2017

Views - 1549 Thursday, 9 March 2017 01:09


cartoon 04.03.2017

Views - 1376 Saturday, 4 March 2017 00:35


cartoon 23.02.2017

Views - 1370 Thursday, 23 February 2017 00:34


Cartoon 2017.02.13

Views - 1390 Monday, 13 February 2017 11:02


CARTOON 13.02.2017

Views - 1245 Monday, 13 February 2017 00:00


Cartoon 28.01.2017

Views - 1359 Saturday, 28 January 2017 00:04


Cartoon 2017.01.24

Views - 1325 Tuesday, 24 January 2017 00:20


Cartoon 2017.01.23

Views - 1274 Monday, 23 January 2017 00:48


Cartoon 2017.01.21

Views - 1195 Saturday, 21 January 2017 02:39


Cartoon 2017.01.11

Views - 973 Wednesday, 11 January 2017 00:00


Cartoon 2017.01.04

Views - 943 Wednesday, 4 January 2017 00:00


Cartoon 2016.12.23

Views - 947 Friday, 23 December 2016 00:00


Cartoon 2016.12.06

Views - 1071 Tuesday, 6 December 2016 00:53


Cartoon 2016.12.03

Views - 1088 Saturday, 3 December 2016 01:00


Funtoon 21.11.2016

Views - 1089 Monday, 21 November 2016 00:09


Today's Columnists

No more stones to break Sri Lankan bones

Friday, 19 April 2019

Trial by fire is not a new ordeal to Christian community. It predates Notre Dame and Nazism by millennia. In fact, a decade or so before Nero torched believers to light Roman avenues, Jewish religious leaders put Jesus-followers to the test as the Ch


Wounding the social psyche

Friday, 19 April 2019

In this article, I intend to discuss the serious wounds inflicted on the psyche of Sri Lankan society, which have not received adequate attention, but need immediate cure, for they might develop into a dangerous cancer if not treated without further


What 5G could be to Game of Thrones (and vice versa)

Friday, 19 April 2019

We will be hearing a lot about these two seemingly unrelated topics this month. In a hurriedly but meticulously organised event, Dialog Axiata recently demonstrated 5G applications for the first time in South Asia. 5G will be commercially available


On time – Only for a week! A must-change!

Thursday, 18 April 2019

We are in April and the month where we witness the declaration of a new year as per our traditional practice. It is that period of time when a huge majority of our population, which certainly can be counted in millions, intends to act in unison and q


Columnists More