Cartoon

cartoon 23.02.2017

Views - 1352 Thursday, 23 February 2017 00:34


Cartoon 2017.02.13

Views - 1366 Monday, 13 February 2017 11:02


CARTOON 13.02.2017

Views - 1219 Monday, 13 February 2017 00:00


Cartoon 28.01.2017

Views - 1345 Saturday, 28 January 2017 00:04


Cartoon 2017.01.24

Views - 1305 Tuesday, 24 January 2017 00:20


Cartoon 2017.01.23

Views - 1258 Monday, 23 January 2017 00:48


Cartoon 2017.01.21

Views - 1181 Saturday, 21 January 2017 02:39


Cartoon 2017.01.11

Views - 953 Wednesday, 11 January 2017 00:00


Cartoon 2017.01.04

Views - 921 Wednesday, 4 January 2017 00:00


Cartoon 2016.12.23

Views - 929 Friday, 23 December 2016 00:00


Cartoon 2016.12.06

Views - 1045 Tuesday, 6 December 2016 00:53


Cartoon 2016.12.03

Views - 1069 Saturday, 3 December 2016 01:00


Funtoon 21.11.2016

Views - 1076 Monday, 21 November 2016 00:09


Funtoon 12.11.2016

Views - 1182 Saturday, 12 November 2016 02:15


FUNTOON 7.11.2016

Views - 844 Monday, 7 November 2016 11:14


Funtoon 05.11.2016

Views - 1033 Saturday, 5 November 2016 00:25


Funtoon 2016.11.02

Views - 967 Wednesday, 2 November 2016 00:45


Funtoon 2016.10.28

Views - 935 Friday, 28 October 2016 00:01


Funtoon 2016.10.10

Views - 1019 Monday, 10 October 2016 00:01


Funtoon 2016.10.06

Views - 944 Thursday, 6 October 2016 00:00


Cartoon 29.06.2016

Views - 1010 Thursday, 29 September 2016 00:00


Funtoon 2016.09.27

Views - 901 Tuesday, 27 September 2016 00:19


Funtoon 2016.09.15

Views - 1002 Thursday, 15 September 2016 00:00


Cartoon 2016-09-09

Views - 1004 Friday, 9 September 2016 00:01


Cartoon 2016-09-06

Views - 965 Tuesday, 6 September 2016 00:52


Cartoon 2016-09-01

Views - 1051 Thursday, 1 September 2016 00:00


Funtoon 2016-08-31

Views - 986 Wednesday, 31 August 2016 00:35


funtoon 2016-08-20

Views - 1031 Saturday, 20 August 2016 00:00


Cartoon 2016-08-09

Views - 1001 Wednesday, 10 August 2016 00:00


Cartoon 2016-08-06

Views - 961 Saturday, 6 August 2016 00:00


Today's Columnists

National prosperity through quality and productivity

Monday, 16 July 2018

I was so delighted to get involved with the national convention of the Sri Lanka Association for the Advancement of Quality and Productivity (SLAAQP) with the fitting theme, “National Prosperity through World Class Quality and Productivity”.


Sanjeewa Pushpakumara’s ‘Davena Vihagun’ (Burning Birds): A realistic and authentic film

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Filmmaker Sanjeewa Pushpakumara is a bright star in the cinematic firmament of Sri Lanka. His second feature film ‘Davena Vihagun’ (Burning Birds) is currently being screened in Sri Lanka. The film completed in 2016 has been shown at several inte


Yameen regime in Maldives turns to Islamic countries for support

Saturday, 14 July 2018

The Abdulla Yameen Government in the Maldives is turning to Islamic countries in a bid to resist pressure from the West and India to restore democracy as per their prescription, and to do their bidding in economic, foreign policy and strategic matter


Of Erdogan, Mahinda and Gota or the dance of the Vidayaka Janadhipathi

Saturday, 14 July 2018

We have been talking about Turkey’s Erdogan who recently won electoral support to be the country’s first Executive President. At the elections, Turkey began digging its grave. To be sure, one cannot blame th


Columnists More