Cartoon

Funtoon 22-05-2017

Views - 1052 Monday, 22 May 2017 00:51


Funtoon 18-05-2017

Views - 1114 Thursday, 18 May 2017 00:27


Funtoon 05-05-2017

Views - 1241 Friday, 5 May 2017 11:06


Funtoon 29-04-2017

Views - 1247 Saturday, 29 April 2017 00:00


CARTOON 21.04.2017

Views - 1230 Friday, 21 April 2017 00:00


Cartoon 18.04.2017

Views - 1315 Tuesday, 18 April 2017 01:00


Cartoon 31.03.2017

Views - 1312 Friday, 31 March 2017 04:15


cartoon 09.03.2017

Views - 1514 Thursday, 9 March 2017 01:09


cartoon 04.03.2017

Views - 1343 Saturday, 4 March 2017 00:35


cartoon 23.02.2017

Views - 1339 Thursday, 23 February 2017 00:34


Cartoon 2017.02.13

Views - 1344 Monday, 13 February 2017 11:02


CARTOON 13.02.2017

Views - 1202 Monday, 13 February 2017 00:00


Cartoon 28.01.2017

Views - 1330 Saturday, 28 January 2017 00:04


Cartoon 2017.01.24

Views - 1288 Tuesday, 24 January 2017 00:20


Cartoon 2017.01.23

Views - 1243 Monday, 23 January 2017 00:48


Cartoon 2017.01.21

Views - 1167 Saturday, 21 January 2017 02:39


Cartoon 2017.01.11

Views - 939 Wednesday, 11 January 2017 00:00


Cartoon 2017.01.04

Views - 905 Wednesday, 4 January 2017 00:00


Cartoon 2016.12.23

Views - 915 Friday, 23 December 2016 00:00


Cartoon 2016.12.06

Views - 1030 Tuesday, 6 December 2016 00:53


Cartoon 2016.12.03

Views - 1052 Saturday, 3 December 2016 01:00


Funtoon 21.11.2016

Views - 1060 Monday, 21 November 2016 00:09


Funtoon 12.11.2016

Views - 1166 Saturday, 12 November 2016 02:15


FUNTOON 7.11.2016

Views - 827 Monday, 7 November 2016 11:14


Funtoon 05.11.2016

Views - 1016 Saturday, 5 November 2016 00:25


Funtoon 2016.11.02

Views - 953 Wednesday, 2 November 2016 00:45


Funtoon 2016.10.28

Views - 910 Friday, 28 October 2016 00:01


Funtoon 2016.10.10

Views - 1007 Monday, 10 October 2016 00:01


Funtoon 2016.10.06

Views - 930 Thursday, 6 October 2016 00:00


Cartoon 29.06.2016

Views - 997 Thursday, 29 September 2016 00:00


Today's Columnists

Problem is not us women and booze: It’s paternalism and capriciousness in policymaking

Friday, 19 January 2018

The other day the President of Sri Lanka went public expressing his intention to revoke a ministerial order revoking the notion that a woman of any age has no more maturity than a youth less than eighteen years old.


MS-RW Unity Govt. must stay united for the sake of the country

Friday, 19 January 2018

A few days after the Unity Government celebrated its third anniversary, President Maithripala Sirisena asked the Supreme Court: “Whether


The joy of books! Cuddling up with a wish to explore

Thursday, 18 January 2018

I walked into a small communication shop to discover that you can buy almost anything from rubber seeds and tree leaves to bird feathers to support a student attending a school. I noted that all leaves are properly and accurately (hopefully!) identif


Wake up, drifting mega infrastructure development professionals!

Thursday, 18 January 2018

Infrastructure investment is a key driver of a stronger and productive economy. Stakeholders, especially the public and the international funding agencies, demand greater transparency and scrutiny on infrastructure decision as the Government spend th


Columnists More