Cartoon

Cartoon 09.11.2015

Views - 1274 Monday, 9 November 2015 00:00


Cartoon 05.11.2015

Views - 459 Thursday, 5 November 2015 00:00


Cartoon 04.11.2015

Views - 495 Wednesday, 4 November 2015 00:57


Cartoon 02/11/2015

Views - 504 Monday, 2 November 2015 00:00


Cartoon 29/10/2015

Views - 495 Thursday, 29 October 2015 00:00


Cartoon 22/10/2015

Views - 496 Thursday, 22 October 2015 00:00


Cartoon 13/10/2015

Views - 546 Tuesday, 13 October 2015 00:35


Cartoon 12/10/2015

Views - 529 Monday, 12 October 2015 00:00


Cartoon 10/10/2015

Views - 536 Saturday, 10 October 2015 00:00


Cartoon 09/10/2015

Views - 511 Friday, 9 October 2015 00:00


Cartoon 2015/10/03

Views - 551 Saturday, 3 October 2015 00:00


Cartoon 2015/10/02

Views - 546 Friday, 2 October 2015 00:29


Cartoon 01/10/2015

Views - 590 Thursday, 1 October 2015 00:00


Cartoon 24/09/2015

Views - 550 Thursday, 24 September 2015 00:00


Cartoon 23/09/2015

Views - 650 Wednesday, 23 September 2015 01:15


Cartoon 21/09/2015

Views - 568 Monday, 21 September 2015 00:00


Cartoon 18/09/2015

Views - 596 Friday, 18 September 2015 00:00


Cartoon 14/09/2015

Views - 590 Monday, 14 September 2015 00:00


Cartoon 11/09/2015

Views - 605 Friday, 11 September 2015 00:00


Cartoon 27/08/2015

Views - 788 Thursday, 27 August 2015 00:00

0


Cartoon 25/08/2015

Views - 781 Tuesday, 25 August 2015 01:51


Cartoon 25/08/2015

Views - 769 Tuesday, 25 August 2015 01:51


Cartoon 20/08/2015

Views - 654 Thursday, 20 August 2015 00:00


Cartoon 18/08/2015

Views - 733 Tuesday, 18 August 2015 02:04


McIlroy says his left ankle is ‘non-issue’ ahead of PGA

Views - 1282 Tuesday, 11 August 2015 00:02

Reuters: World number one Rory McIlroy effectively declared himself fit for his title defence in this week’s PGA Championship at Whistling Straits when he told Golf Channel on Sunday that his rehabilitated left ankle was a “non-issue&r


Cartoon 10/08/2015

Views - 609 Monday, 10 August 2015 00:00


Cartoon 08/08/2015

Views - 649 Saturday, 8 August 2015 00:00


Cartoon 08/08/2015

Views - 572 Saturday, 8 August 2015 00:00


Cartoon 05/08/2015

Views - 739 Wednesday, 5 August 2015 00:28


Cartoon 3/08/2015

Views - 582 Monday, 3 August 2015 00:00


Today's Columnists

No more stones to break Sri Lankan bones

Friday, 19 April 2019

Trial by fire is not a new ordeal to Christian community. It predates Notre Dame and Nazism by millennia. In fact, a decade or so before Nero torched believers to light Roman avenues, Jewish religious leaders put Jesus-followers to the test as the Ch


Wounding the social psyche

Friday, 19 April 2019

In this article, I intend to discuss the serious wounds inflicted on the psyche of Sri Lankan society, which have not received adequate attention, but need immediate cure, for they might develop into a dangerous cancer if not treated without further


What 5G could be to Game of Thrones (and vice versa)

Friday, 19 April 2019

We will be hearing a lot about these two seemingly unrelated topics this month. In a hurriedly but meticulously organised event, Dialog Axiata recently demonstrated 5G applications for the first time in South Asia. 5G will be commercially available


On time – Only for a week! A must-change!

Thursday, 18 April 2019

We are in April and the month where we witness the declaration of a new year as per our traditional practice. It is that period of time when a huge majority of our population, which certainly can be counted in millions, intends to act in unison and q


Columnists More