Cartoon

Cartoon 02.02.2016

Views - 464 Tuesday, 2 February 2016 00:08


Cartoon 30.01.2016

Views - 420 Saturday, 30 January 2016 00:00


Cartoon 18.01.2016

Views - 538 Monday, 18 January 2016 00:00


Cartoon 07.01.2016

Views - 485 Wednesday, 6 January 2016 22:21


Cartoon 01.01.2016

Views - 574 Friday, 1 January 2016 00:00


CARTOON 29-12-2015

Views - 548 Tuesday, 29 December 2015 00:50


CARTOON 28-12-2015

Views - 489 Monday, 28 December 2015 00:00


CARTOON 22-12-2015

Views - 507 Tuesday, 22 December 2015 00:35


CARTOON 21-12-2015

Views - 511 Sunday, 20 December 2015 23:34


Cartoon 19-12-2015

Views - 494 Saturday, 19 December 2015 00:06


Cartoon 13-12-2015

Views - 498 Monday, 14 December 2015 00:00


Cartoon 10-12-2015

Views - 512 Thursday, 10 December 2015 00:51


Cartoon 07-12-2015

Views - 499 Monday, 7 December 2015 00:13


Cartoon 04-12-2015

Views - 544 Friday, 4 December 2015 00:14


Cartoon 03-12-2015

Views - 460 Thursday, 3 December 2015 00:00


Cartoon 01-12-2015

Views - 531 Tuesday, 1 December 2015 01:26


Cartoon 27-11-2015

Views - 555 Friday, 27 November 2015 00:31


Cartoon 2015-11-26

Views - 497 Thursday, 26 November 2015 00:00


Cartoon 2015-11-23

Views - 509 Monday, 23 November 2015 00:00


Cartoon 2015-11-21

Views - 480 Saturday, 21 November 2015 00:54


Cartoon 2015-11-20

Views - 470 Friday, 20 November 2015 00:00


Cartoon 19.11.2015

Views - 536 Thursday, 19 November 2015 00:00


Cartoon 17.11.2015

Views - 491 Tuesday, 17 November 2015 12:11


Cartoon 16.11.2015

Views - 445 Monday, 16 November 2015 00:00


Cartoon 14.11.2015

Views - 469 Saturday, 14 November 2015 00:00


Cartoon 12.11.2015

Views - 486 Thursday, 12 November 2015 01:11


Cartoon 09.11.2015

Views - 1272 Monday, 9 November 2015 00:00


Cartoon 05.11.2015

Views - 458 Thursday, 5 November 2015 00:00


Cartoon 04.11.2015

Views - 490 Wednesday, 4 November 2015 00:57


Cartoon 02/11/2015

Views - 502 Monday, 2 November 2015 00:00


Today's Columnists

Discipline and the devil’s disciples

Monday, 18 February 2019

That coach who repeatedly slapped a boy under his care has generated a storm of controversy on social media. On one side are aunties, bleeding hearts, civil rights champions et al who are outraged or at the very least shocked or surprised. On the oth


SL growth profile: Arrest moving down the staircase immediately to avoid hard landing on the floor

Monday, 18 February 2019

Strong message in the Sri Lanka Development Update 2019 Sri Lanka Development Update for 2019 was released by the World Bank last week. This document contains a review by the bank’s residential staff of the present state of the country’s economy


Prudential banking and saga of MTD Walkers

Monday, 18 February 2019

The matters referred to in the article under this title published in the Daily FT (15 February) are spotlighted in more detail under this scrutiny. While the general attention of the public remains more focused on recently arrested underworld kingpin


Minister Wijeyadasa Rajapakshe’s empty rant

Monday, 18 February 2019

Minister Wijeyadasa Rajapakshe (WR) has joined President Sirisena’s reckless verbal onslaught on the Constitutional Council (CC) that was set up by the 19th Amendment (Daily Mirror 15 February). I use “verbal onslaught” intentionally since, as


Columnists More