Cartoon

Cartoon 02.07.2016

Views - 898 Saturday, 2 July 2016 00:00


Cartoon 29.06.2016

Views - 853 Wednesday, 29 June 2016 01:04


Cartoon 29.06.2016

Views - 770 Wednesday, 29 June 2016 01:03


Cartoon 25.06.2016

Views - 754 Saturday, 25 June 2016 00:48


Cartoon 17.06.2016

Views - 824 Friday, 17 June 2016 00:27


Cartoon 16.06.2016

Views - 715 Thursday, 16 June 2016 00:00


Cartoon 14.06.2016

Views - 758 Tuesday, 14 June 2016 01:05


Cartoon 13.06.2016

Views - 755 Monday, 13 June 2016 00:00


Cartoon 31.05.2016

Views - 721 Tuesday, 31 May 2016 00:14


Cartoon 17.05.2016

Views - 769 Tuesday, 17 May 2016 00:52


Cartoon 12.05.2016

Views - 745 Thursday, 12 May 2016 01:16


Cartoon 10.05.2016

Views - 758 Tuesday, 10 May 2016 00:21


Cartoon 09.05.2016

Views - 677 Monday, 9 May 2016 00:00


Cartoon 09.05.2016

Views - 619 Monday, 9 May 2016 00:00


Cartoon 05.05.2016

Views - 695 Thursday, 5 May 2016 00:00


Cartoon 30.04.2016

Views - 668 Saturday, 30 April 2016 00:00


Cartoon 11.04.2016

Views - 723 Monday, 11 April 2016 00:00


Cartoon 09.04.2016

Views - 683 Saturday, 9 April 2016 00:00


Cartoon 06.04.2016

Views - 713 Wednesday, 6 April 2016 00:58


Cartoon 2016.04.02

Views - 632 Saturday, 2 April 2016 00:08


Cartoon 2016.03.31

Views - 677 Thursday, 31 March 2016 00:00


Cartoon 2016.03.30

Views - 622 Wednesday, 30 March 2016 00:23


Cartoon 28.03.2016

Views - 624 Sunday, 27 March 2016 22:06


Cartoon 23.03.2016

Views - 601 Wednesday, 23 March 2016 00:34


Cartoon 22.03.2016

Views - 500 Tuesday, 22 March 2016 01:29


Cartoon 02.03.2016

Views - 653 Wednesday, 2 March 2016 00:53


Cartoon 29-02-2016

Views - 663 Monday, 29 February 2016 00:00


Cartoon 24-02-2016

Views - 514 Thursday, 25 February 2016 01:17


Cartoon 23-02-2016

Views - 475 Tuesday, 23 February 2016 00:00


Cartoon 23-02-2016

Views - 421 Tuesday, 23 February 2016 00:00


Today's Columnists

The real cost of dengue

Monday, 23 September 2019

Rainy season not only brings much-needed water to Sri Lanka, but also an increase in mosquitoes and thus: dengue. As in many southern countries, Sri Lanka faces the challenge of controlling this mosquito-borne disease. Up to September 2019, the Epide


State of the economy of Sri Lanka

Saturday, 21 September 2019

I am not an economist nor do I profess to be an economic analyst. The views expressed in this presentation are those of a layman who has always been interested in the economic progress of Sri Lanka.


Premadasa, Père et Fils

Saturday, 21 September 2019

We are what time, circumstances and history has made of us. We are trapped in history. At age 77, I refuse to trap history in my mind. This essay is an obligation to history. Although J.R. Jayewardene introduced ‘Executive Presidentialism’, coer


Columnists More