Cartoon

FUNTOON 20.03.2019

Views - 97 Wednesday, 20 March 2019 08:39


FUNTOON 19.03.2019

Views - 73 Tuesday, 19 March 2019 01:52


Funtoon 2019.03.09

Views - 87 Saturday, 9 March 2019 00:10


Funtoon 2019.02.20

Views - 80 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 11:36


Funtoon 2019.01.25

Views - 127 Friday, 25 January 2019 12:16


Funtoon 2019.01.12

Views - 81 Saturday, 12 January 2019 00:21


Funtoon 28.12.2018

Views - 96 Friday, 28 December 2018 08:33


Funtoon 12.12.2018

Views - 140 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 08:19


Funtoon 23.11.2018

Views - 124 Friday, 23 November 2018 11:48


Funtoon 15.11.2018

Views - 123 Thursday, 15 November 2018 01:00


Funtoon 13.11.2018

Views - 82 Tuesday, 13 November 2018 01:10


Funtoon 01.11.2018

Views - 134 Thursday, 1 November 2018 01:53


Funtoon

Views - 213 Tuesday, 25 September 2018 00:00


Funtoon 08.09.2018

Views - 145 Saturday, 8 September 2018 00:10


Funtoon 04.09.2018

Views - 124 Tuesday, 4 September 2018 00:41


FUNTOON 2018.08.12

Views - 90 Saturday, 25 August 2018 00:10


FUNTOON 2018.08.11

Views - 94 Saturday, 11 August 2018 04:33

FUNTOON 2018.08.11


FUNTOON 2018.06.15

Views - 239 Friday, 15 June 2018 00:29


FunToon

Views - 185 Thursday, 14 June 2018 00:14


FUNTOON 2018.06.11

Views - 117 Monday, 11 June 2018 08:14


FUNTOON 2018.05.18

Views - 183 Friday, 18 May 2018 08:00


FUNTOON 2018.05.17

Views - 121 Thursday, 17 May 2018 00:32


Funtoon 2018.05.12

Views - 87 Saturday, 12 May 2018 00:37


Funtoon 2018.05.09

Views - 111 Wednesday, 9 May 2018 09:11


Funtoon 2018.04.27

Views - 95 Friday, 27 April 2018 09:39


Funtoon 25.04.2018

Views - 142 Wednesday, 25 April 2018 09:00


Funtoon 23.04.2018

Views - 96 Monday, 23 April 2018 00:22


Funtoon 18.04.2018

Views - 77 Wednesday, 18 April 2018 09:00


Funtoon 11.04.2018

Views - 61 Thursday, 12 April 2018 09:00


Funtoon 07.04.2018

Views - 75 Saturday, 7 April 2018 00:50


Today's Columnists

No more stones to break Sri Lankan bones

Friday, 19 April 2019

Trial by fire is not a new ordeal to Christian community. It predates Notre Dame and Nazism by millennia. In fact, a decade or so before Nero torched believers to light Roman avenues, Jewish religious leaders put Jesus-followers to the test as the Ch


Wounding the social psyche

Friday, 19 April 2019

In this article, I intend to discuss the serious wounds inflicted on the psyche of Sri Lankan society, which have not received adequate attention, but need immediate cure, for they might develop into a dangerous cancer if not treated without further


What 5G could be to Game of Thrones (and vice versa)

Friday, 19 April 2019

We will be hearing a lot about these two seemingly unrelated topics this month. In a hurriedly but meticulously organised event, Dialog Axiata recently demonstrated 5G applications for the first time in South Asia. 5G will be commercially available


On time – Only for a week! A must-change!

Thursday, 18 April 2019

We are in April and the month where we witness the declaration of a new year as per our traditional practice. It is that period of time when a huge majority of our population, which certainly can be counted in millions, intends to act in unison and q


Columnists More