Cartoon

Funtoon 08.09.2018

Views - 50 Saturday, 8 September 2018 00:10


Funtoon 04.09.2018

Views - 60 Tuesday, 4 September 2018 00:41


FUNTOON 2018.08.12

Views - 52 Saturday, 25 August 2018 00:10


FUNTOON 2018.08.11

Views - 66 Saturday, 11 August 2018 04:33

FUNTOON 2018.08.11


FUNTOON 2018.06.15

Views - 199 Friday, 15 June 2018 00:29


FunToon

Views - 101 Thursday, 14 June 2018 00:14


FUNTOON 2018.06.11

Views - 92 Monday, 11 June 2018 08:14


FUNTOON 2018.05.18

Views - 156 Friday, 18 May 2018 08:00


FUNTOON 2018.05.17

Views - 99 Thursday, 17 May 2018 00:32


Funtoon 2018.05.12

Views - 66 Saturday, 12 May 2018 00:37


Funtoon 2018.05.09

Views - 80 Wednesday, 9 May 2018 09:11


Funtoon 2018.04.27

Views - 74 Friday, 27 April 2018 09:39


Funtoon 25.04.2018

Views - 100 Wednesday, 25 April 2018 09:00


Funtoon 23.04.2018

Views - 74 Monday, 23 April 2018 00:22


Funtoon 18.04.2018

Views - 63 Wednesday, 18 April 2018 09:00


Funtoon 11.04.2018

Views - 53 Thursday, 12 April 2018 09:00


Funtoon 07.04.2018

Views - 64 Saturday, 7 April 2018 00:50


Funtoon 21.03.2018

Views - 110 Wednesday, 21 March 2018 02:14


Funtoon 19.03.2018

Views - 102 Monday, 19 March 2018 09:00


Funtoon 09.03.2018

Views - 111 Friday, 9 March 2018 09:01


Funtoon 26.02.2018

Views - 128 Monday, 26 February 2018 00:00


Funtoon 16.02.2018

Views - 87 Friday, 16 February 2018 09:00


Funtoon 24.01.2018

Views - 144 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 00:00


Funtoon 23.01.2018

Views - 112 Tuesday, 23 January 2018 00:00


Funtoon 20.01.2018

Views - 83 Saturday, 20 January 2018 00:09


Funtoon 16.01.2018

Views - 95 Tuesday, 16 January 2018 00:24


FUNTOON 11.01.2018

Views - 117 Thursday, 11 January 2018 00:58


FunToon 05.01.2018

Views - 81 Friday, 5 January 2018 08:00


FunToon 04.01.2018

Views - 122 Thursday, 4 January 2018 00:49


FunToon 01.01.2018

Views - 64 Monday, 1 January 2018 00:00


Today's Columnists

STEAMing STEM – Moving from horoscopes to telescopes!

Thursday, 20 September 2018

Walking into an inventors’ exhibition should give one an experience similar to an immersion into the future. The world change with inventions and inventors lead the change. The creativity displayed is an indicator of the creativity of the society f


There is smoke in the eyes of those who do not want to see!

Thursday, 20 September 2018

Shyamon Jayasinghe, a former citizen of Sri Lanka, now living in Victoria, Australia, writing to Daily FT in a Guest Column article has given an old college try at the President of Sri Lanka by announcing about a cloaked portentous writing on the wal


Modi celebrates birthday whilst making India strong – Lesson for SL

Thursday, 20 September 2018

The Indian Prime Minister celebrated his birthday earlier this week in the backdrop of India growing at a blistering performance of 7.1%. The January-March quarter saw the highest GDP growth in the last seven quarters with India becoming the sixth la


Maximum Residue Level: Dilemma of agricultural product exporters in Sri Lanka

Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Due to increased emphasis on consumer health, majority of developed countries such as EU, Japan and the US insist on MRL testing of food items which has to be done by the exporter. The Codex Alimentarius Commission which is an inter-governmental bod


Columnists More