Cartoon

Funtoon 18.04.2018

Views - 17 Wednesday, 18 April 2018 09:00


Funtoon 11.04.2018

Views - 30 Thursday, 12 April 2018 09:00


Funtoon 07.04.2018

Views - 36 Saturday, 7 April 2018 00:50


Funtoon 21.03.2018

Views - 85 Wednesday, 21 March 2018 02:14


Funtoon 19.03.2018

Views - 79 Monday, 19 March 2018 09:00


Funtoon 09.03.2018

Views - 87 Friday, 9 March 2018 09:01


Funtoon 26.02.2018

Views - 101 Monday, 26 February 2018 00:00


Funtoon 16.02.2018

Views - 67 Friday, 16 February 2018 09:00


Funtoon 24.01.2018

Views - 125 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 00:00


Funtoon 23.01.2018

Views - 90 Tuesday, 23 January 2018 00:00


Funtoon 20.01.2018

Views - 64 Saturday, 20 January 2018 00:09


Funtoon 16.01.2018

Views - 71 Tuesday, 16 January 2018 00:24


FUNTOON 11.01.2018

Views - 100 Thursday, 11 January 2018 00:58


FunToon 05.01.2018

Views - 61 Friday, 5 January 2018 08:00


FunToon 04.01.2018

Views - 87 Thursday, 4 January 2018 00:49


FunToon 01.01.2018

Views - 48 Monday, 1 January 2018 00:00


FunToon 30.12.2017

Views - 74 Saturday, 30 December 2017 01:07


FunToon 28.12.2017

Views - 38 Thursday, 28 December 2017 00:51


FunToon 22.12.2017

Views - 55 Friday, 22 December 2017 10:13


Funtoon 19.12.2017

Views - 65 Tuesday, 19 December 2017 01:00


Funtoon 16.12.2017

Views - 58 Saturday, 16 December 2017 00:55


Funtoon 14.12.2017

Views - 59 Thursday, 14 December 2017 10:01


Funtoon 09.12.2017

Views - 51 Saturday, 9 December 2017 00:30


Funtoon 23.11.2017

Views - 60 Thursday, 23 November 2017 00:00


Funtoon 2017-11-22

Views - 55 Wednesday, 22 November 2017 00:25


Funtoon 2017-11-20

Views - 75 Monday, 20 November 2017 00:17


CARTOON 09.11.2017

Views - 77 Thursday, 9 November 2017 11:00


CARTOON 27.11.2017

Views - 57 Tuesday, 7 November 2017 13:18


Funtoon

Views - 186 Thursday, 14 September 2017 00:19


CARTOON 22.08.2017

Views - 311 Tuesday, 22 August 2017 00:18


Today's Columnists

Has the ‘colonial diarchy’ come to Sri Lanka again?

Friday, 20 April 2018

For the last three four months, Sri Lanka has not been moving forward as it should have been. The most affected are the economy


The glyphosate story – CKDu, food security and national economy

Thursday, 19 April 2018

We in Sri Lanka have a history to be proud of. According to our historical record, the golden age of Sri Lankan agriculture production centres around Polonnaruwa during reign of King Parakramabahu the Great (1153-1186 AD).


President is powerless to remove the Prime Minister

Thursday, 19 April 2018

Some commentators have persistently advanced the proposition that, notwithstanding the 19th Amendment to the Constitution, the President’s power to remove the Prime Minister is intact. It is a view that relies on a literal reading of the Sinhala te


The ‘Trafficbathgoda’ town of Kiribathgoda

Thursday, 19 April 2018

Getting through Kiribathgoda town particularly in the evening after work is a real nightmare. Even the morning is equally bad, creating a huge pileup of vehicles along the main road. In particular, in the evening, to move from Tyre Corporation Junct


Columnists More