Cartoon

Funtoon 2019.02.20

Views - 21 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 11:36


Funtoon 2019.01.25

Views - 99 Friday, 25 January 2019 12:16


Funtoon 2019.01.12

Views - 62 Saturday, 12 January 2019 00:21


Funtoon 28.12.2018

Views - 80 Friday, 28 December 2018 08:33


Funtoon 12.12.2018

Views - 123 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 08:19


Funtoon 23.11.2018

Views - 110 Friday, 23 November 2018 11:48


Funtoon 15.11.2018

Views - 113 Thursday, 15 November 2018 01:00


Funtoon 13.11.2018

Views - 75 Tuesday, 13 November 2018 01:10


Funtoon 01.11.2018

Views - 130 Thursday, 1 November 2018 01:53


Funtoon

Views - 206 Tuesday, 25 September 2018 00:00


Funtoon 08.09.2018

Views - 139 Saturday, 8 September 2018 00:10


Funtoon 04.09.2018

Views - 122 Tuesday, 4 September 2018 00:41


FUNTOON 2018.08.12

Views - 87 Saturday, 25 August 2018 00:10


FUNTOON 2018.08.11

Views - 90 Saturday, 11 August 2018 04:33

FUNTOON 2018.08.11


FUNTOON 2018.06.15

Views - 234 Friday, 15 June 2018 00:29


FunToon

Views - 170 Thursday, 14 June 2018 00:14


FUNTOON 2018.06.11

Views - 112 Monday, 11 June 2018 08:14


FUNTOON 2018.05.18

Views - 176 Friday, 18 May 2018 08:00


FUNTOON 2018.05.17

Views - 119 Thursday, 17 May 2018 00:32


Funtoon 2018.05.12

Views - 85 Saturday, 12 May 2018 00:37


Funtoon 2018.05.09

Views - 106 Wednesday, 9 May 2018 09:11


Funtoon 2018.04.27

Views - 91 Friday, 27 April 2018 09:39


Funtoon 25.04.2018

Views - 139 Wednesday, 25 April 2018 09:00


Funtoon 23.04.2018

Views - 92 Monday, 23 April 2018 00:22


Funtoon 18.04.2018

Views - 74 Wednesday, 18 April 2018 09:00


Funtoon 11.04.2018

Views - 60 Thursday, 12 April 2018 09:00


Funtoon 07.04.2018

Views - 73 Saturday, 7 April 2018 00:50


Funtoon 21.03.2018

Views - 123 Wednesday, 21 March 2018 02:14


Funtoon 19.03.2018

Views - 114 Monday, 19 March 2018 09:00


Funtoon 09.03.2018

Views - 125 Friday, 9 March 2018 09:01


Today's Columnists

Discipline and freedom under the reign of Gota

Saturday, 23 February 2019

There’s nothing like a well-crafted marketing slogan for a prospective Presidential candidate. Gotabaya Rajapaksa is emerging more clearly into the daylight as the Opposition’s candidate for executive president. Against a redone image in the back


The chainsaw massacre and other ‘lawful’ horror stories

Friday, 22 February 2019

Admit it. The headline hooked you. Hope you won’t be disappointed. There are no gory scenes featuring dismembered limbs here. However you might read about the long arm of the law being truncated. Perhaps a chilling scene where the mask of the murde


What went wrong with Sri Lanka?

Friday, 22 February 2019

If Sri Lanka wants to get out of the present miserable situation, it needs to make a profound change, a paradigm shift in the way it views at everything including the religious, political and economic issues. Such a change could be made only by loo


Regulating foreign workers now a top priority

Friday, 22 February 2019

Sri Lanka is today facing a domestic labour shortage in some key sectors and industries. While demographic, social attitudes, expansion of the economy and outward labour emigration are contributing to the shortfall. Generally a lack of interest in ce


Columnists More