www.ft.lk http://www.ft.lk/RSS_Feeds/ft-view The only Sri Lankan newspaper with round the clock news updates - ft.lk Online Edition en-us ishan.ufa@gmail.com Copyright 2018 Death as a deterrent?  http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Death-as-a-deterrent- /58-659056 http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Death-as-a-deterrent- /58-659056 Monday, 16 July 2018 00:00 Primary healthcare http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Primary-healthcare/58-659006 http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Primary-healthcare/58-659006 Saturday, 14 July 2018 00:10 Performance-based Budget http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Performance-based-Budget/58-658930 http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Performance-based-Budget/58-658930 Friday, 13 July 2018 00:00 Teaching matters http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Teaching-matters/58-658864 http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Teaching-matters/58-658864 Thursday, 12 July 2018 00:00 Providing services http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Providing-services/58-658792 http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Providing-services/58-658792 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 00:00 Cities for growth http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Cities-for-growth/58-658739 http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Cities-for-growth/58-658739 Tuesday, 10 July 2018 00:28 State of SOEs http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/State-of-SOEs/58-658626 http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/State-of-SOEs/58-658626 Monday, 9 July 2018 00:00 SME credit http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/SME-credit/58-658581 http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/SME-credit/58-658581 Saturday, 7 July 2018 03:12 Polls and politics http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Polls-and-politics/58-658453 http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Polls-and-politics/58-658453 Friday, 6 July 2018 00:00 Governance the Mahathir way? http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Governance-the--Mahathir-way-/58-658392 http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Governance-the--Mahathir-way-/58-658392 Thursday, 5 July 2018 00:00