www.ft.lk http://www.ft.lk/RSS_Feeds/ft-view The only Sri Lankan newspaper with round the clock news updates - ft.lk Online Edition en-us ishan.ufa@gmail.com Copyright 2019 Gallery policies http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Gallery-policies/58-671416 http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Gallery-policies/58-671416 Wednesday, 23 January 2019 00:00 New billionaires and the rest http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/New-billionaires--and-the-rest/58-671315 http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/New-billionaires--and-the-rest/58-671315 Tuesday, 22 January 2019 00:00 Transport solutions http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Transport-solutions/58-671243 http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Transport-solutions/58-671243 Monday, 21 January 2019 00:00 Education for life http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Education-for-life/58-671169 http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Education-for-life/58-671169 Saturday, 19 January 2019 00:10 Universal rights http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Universal-rights/58-671074 http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Universal-rights/58-671074 Friday, 18 January 2019 00:00 Carbon taxes http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Carbon-taxes/58-670988 http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Carbon-taxes/58-670988 Thursday, 17 January 2019 00:07 Fiscal discipline  http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Fiscal-discipline /58-670906 http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Fiscal-discipline /58-670906 Wednesday, 16 January 2019 00:00 Provincial polls and belling the cat http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Provincial-polls-and-belling-the-cat/58-670842 http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Provincial-polls-and-belling-the-cat/58-670842 Tuesday, 15 January 2019 00:00 Pitfalls of policies for polls http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Pitfalls-of-policies-for-polls/58-670766 http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Pitfalls-of-policies-for-polls/58-670766 Monday, 14 January 2019 00:00 Tracking new consumption trends http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Tracking-new--consumption-trends/58-670697 http://www.ft.lk/ft-view/Tracking-new--consumption-trends/58-670697 Saturday, 12 January 2019 00:00