PDF

/ Tuesday, 22 November 2011 13:27

bgtspeech2012-eng[1] ...


/ Monday, 21 November 2011 17:55

Budget_2012 ...


/ Monday, 7 November 2011 12:31

DFT 8-9 ...


/ Tuesday, 18 October 2011 13:03

DFT 19 ...


/ Tuesday, 16 August 2011 13:59

DFT 8 ...


/ Tuesday, 12 July 2011 17:46

DFT 10-11 ...


/ Thursday, 23 June 2011 12:49

In Depth DFT 10-s11 ...


/ Monday, 6 June 2011 15:23

DFT 16-17 ...


/ Wednesday, 11 May 2011 15:30

DFT 8-9     ...


/ Thursday, 5 May 2011 11:56

DFT Special Report ...


/ Monday, 25 April 2011 15:40

DFT_page 8-9 ...


/ Thursday, 31 March 2011 11:57

DFT 8 ...


/ Thursday, 10 March 2011 11:05

DFT_page 10-11 ...


/ Friday, 25 February 2011 11:11

DFT 8-9 ...


/ Wednesday, 23 February 2011 14:45

political_pulse ...


/ Friday, 18 February 2011 13:59

DFT Supp Sports 4-5   ...


/ Wednesday, 9 February 2011 16:18

people's pulse 2011 (1) ...


Today's Columnists

Transforming next-gen leaders

24 June 2016

  It is evident that conventional leadership development practices are no longer adequate. Organisations globally need to incorporate the next generation leadership competencies in order to address the development needs of th...


“Thondaman is a threat to my life”: Digambaran

24 June 2016

“Arumugam Thondaman objected to the former President offering me a ministerial portfolio. Now that we are in power, I will not allow him becoming a cabinet minister in our Government,” declared Minister of Upcountry New Housing Infrast...


National Govt.: Does it require more time to achieve its utility?

24 June 2016

Theory of a coups d’état In the wee hours of 9 January 2015, an interesting incident was reported in mass media. It was the sighting of the former Chief Justice Mohan Peiris at the palace giving possibly legal advice or perhaps advi...


Our FDI effort needs a makeover

24 June 2016

 Prime Minister Ranil Wickremesinghe speaking at a press conference in Davos     Today for Sri Lanka to attract investment, we all know we need good institutions favouring economic freedom and the ease of doi...


Columnists More