Cartoon

CARTOON 01.08.2017

/ Saturday, 12 August 2017 00:07

...


Funtoon 08.08.2017

/ Tuesday, 8 August 2017 00:00

...


CARTOON 01.08.2017

/ Tuesday, 1 August 2017 00:39

...


CARTOON 27.07.2017

/ Thursday, 27 July 2017 00:22

...


CARTOON 26.07.2017

/ Wednesday, 26 July 2017 00:01

...


FunToon 17.07.2017

/ Monday, 17 July 2017 00:11

...


FunToon 27.06.2017

/ Tuesday, 27 June 2017 00:12

...


FUNTOON 12-06-2017

/ Monday, 12 June 2017 00:00

...


FUNTOON 05-06-2017

/ Monday, 5 June 2017 00:00

...


FUNTOON 23-05-2017

/ Wednesday, 24 May 2017 00:28

...


Funtoon 22-05-2017

/ Monday, 22 May 2017 00:51

...


Funtoon 18-05-2017

/ Thursday, 18 May 2017 00:27

...


Funtoon 05-05-2017

/ Friday, 5 May 2017 11:06

...


Funtoon 29-04-2017

/ Saturday, 29 April 2017 00:00

...


CARTOON 21.04.2017

/ Friday, 21 April 2017 00:00

...


Cartoon 18.04.2017

/ Tuesday, 18 April 2017 01:00

...


Cartoon 31.03.2017

/ Friday, 31 March 2017 04:15

...


cartoon 09.03.2017

/ Thursday, 9 March 2017 01:09

...


cartoon 04.03.2017

/ Saturday, 4 March 2017 00:35

...


cartoon 23.02.2017

/ Thursday, 23 February 2017 00:34

...


Today's Columnists

Sri Lanka must move from politics to business

17 August 2017

Last week, the Yahapalana Government, which came on the promise of good governance and weeding out corruption, had its first blow, when a senior minister and deputy leader of the party had to resign over allegations of corruption. Whilst the sha...


Failures in education drag the country down

17 August 2017

When the country received independence in 1948, the administration and education was of extremely high standard. In 1956, the S.W.R.D. Bandaranaike Government made Sinhala the Official Language and converted education to Swabasha, includi...


Three things to ponder on the 150th Anniversary of the World’s Finest Tea

16 August 2017

The Colombo International Tea Convention 2017 concluded on Friday, elegantly supported by our most accomplished cricketer and commended by several of the international delegates as the most significant gathering of the global tea industry. For ma...


Ravi K’s altruistic suicide!

15 August 2017

Ravi Karunanayake sacrificed his pride and position by tendering his resignation to save the Maithri-Ranil Government cabal. He could have faced and defeated the no confidence motion against him if Maithri (who owes his presidency to Ravi) and Ran...


Columnists More