Cartoon

FunToon 27.06.2017

/ Tuesday, 27 June 2017 00:12

...


FUNTOON 12-06-2017

/ Monday, 12 June 2017 00:00

...


FUNTOON 05-06-2017

/ Monday, 5 June 2017 00:00

...


FUNTOON 23-05-2017

/ Wednesday, 24 May 2017 00:28

...


Funtoon 22-05-2017

/ Monday, 22 May 2017 00:51

...


Funtoon 18-05-2017

/ Thursday, 18 May 2017 00:27

...


Funtoon 05-05-2017

/ Friday, 5 May 2017 11:06

...


Funtoon 29-04-2017

/ Saturday, 29 April 2017 00:00

...


CARTOON 21.04.2017

/ Friday, 21 April 2017 00:00

...


Cartoon 18.04.2017

/ Tuesday, 18 April 2017 01:00

...


Cartoon 31.03.2017

/ Friday, 31 March 2017 04:15

...


cartoon 09.03.2017

/ Thursday, 9 March 2017 01:09

...


cartoon 04.03.2017

/ Saturday, 4 March 2017 00:35

...


cartoon 23.02.2017

/ Thursday, 23 February 2017 00:34

...


Cartoon 2017.02.13

/ Monday, 13 February 2017 11:02

...


CARTOON 13.02.2017

/ Monday, 13 February 2017 00:00

...


Cartoon 28.01.2017

/ Saturday, 28 January 2017 00:04

...


Cartoon 2017.01.24

/ Tuesday, 24 January 2017 00:20

...


Cartoon 2017.01.23

/ Monday, 23 January 2017 00:48

...


Cartoon 2017.01.21

/ Saturday, 21 January 2017 02:39

...


Today's Columnists

Saman Kelegama: Even the blood running through his veins is oriented to economics

27 June 2017

The bearded economist who saw shortcomings of Sri Lanka’s liberalisation move My association with Dr. Saman Kelegama, Executive Director of the Institute of Policy Studies or IPS, dates back to the early 1990s when I had the opportunity to...


ICC cricketing lessons for Sri Lankan economy

27 June 2017

     It has been proven over time how sports strategies can be used by many other disciplines. An eagerly anticipated event on the cricketing calendar was the ICC Champions Trophy. An underdog in terms of its rank we...


A conspiracy theory: Tread with extreme caution, Sri Lanka

24 June 2017

  Politics as the science of attaining “power” The first lessons taught to any student of the science of politics almost invariably includes a reference to the 16th century Florentine philosopher Machiavell...


Most Venerable Mahanayake, I don’t know why…

24 June 2017

“I think that hate is a feeling that can only exist where there is no understanding” – Tennessee Williams, Sweet Bird of Youth     A few days ago we had the Ven. Warakagoda Shri Gnanarathana, Mah...


Columnists More