Cartoon

Cartoon 2017.01.11

/ Wednesday, 11 January 2017 00:00

...


Cartoon 2017.01.04

/ Wednesday, 4 January 2017 00:00

...


Cartoon 2016.12.23

/ Friday, 23 December 2016 00:00

...


Cartoon 2016.12.06

/ Tuesday, 6 December 2016 00:53

...


Cartoon 2016.12.03

/ Saturday, 3 December 2016 01:00

...


Funtoon 21.11.2016

/ Monday, 21 November 2016 00:09

...


Funtoon 12.11.2016

/ Saturday, 12 November 2016 02:15

...


FUNTOON 7.11.2016

/ Monday, 7 November 2016 11:14

...


Funtoon 05.11.2016

/ Saturday, 5 November 2016 00:25

...


Funtoon 2016.11.02

/ Wednesday, 2 November 2016 00:45

...


Funtoon 2016.10.28

/ Friday, 28 October 2016 00:01

...


Funtoon 2016.10.10

/ Monday, 10 October 2016 00:01

...


Funtoon 2016.10.06

/ Thursday, 6 October 2016 00:00

...


Cartoon 29.06.2016

/ Thursday, 29 September 2016 00:00

...


Funtoon 2016.09.27

/ Tuesday, 27 September 2016 00:19

...


Funtoon 2016.09.15

/ Thursday, 15 September 2016 00:00

...


Cartoon 2016-09-09

/ Friday, 9 September 2016 00:01

...


Cartoon 2016-09-06

/ Tuesday, 6 September 2016 00:52

...


Cartoon 2016-09-01

/ Thursday, 1 September 2016 00:00

...


Funtoon 2016-08-31

/ Wednesday, 31 August 2016 00:35

...


Today's Columnists

BPM – finance and accounting: Sri Lankan perspective

18 January 2017

Overview  BPM or Business Process Management, FAO or Finance Accounting Outsourcing, and HRO or Human Resource Outsourcing are a few of the acronyms that getbandiedabout in relation to the Outsourcing industry. The potenti...


How has the drought affected retailers and farmers in Sri Lanka?

18 January 2017

In Sri Lanka, drought is looming into a larger issue as one-third of the population is engaged in agriculture-related activities. According to the Department of Agriculture, 1.8 million farming households across the island are engaged i...


Fighters with no arms, no legs

17 January 2017

    Lessons they teach all of us Life without limbs yet without limits; changing obstacles into opportunities. The only person keeping us from reaching our full potential is our own self as False Evide...


CTF report and the Raviraj case judgement

17 January 2017

    The Report of the Consultation Task Force on Reconciliation Mechanisms was handed over to former President Chandrika Kumaratunga by Task Force Chairperson Manouri Muttetuwegama on 3 January.  The Consultation T...


Columnists More